Lego Serious Play

Lego® Serious Play®

We support companies and organizations with the

Lego® Serious Play® method to master their challenges.

Lego Serious Play Methode

Covid 19 update!

Since 8 June we have again been conducting live workshops with a hygiene concept: Every participant gets his own set, the stones are not mixed and we work with enough safety distance. All materials are disinfected before the workshop.

With experience, intelligence, passion and wit we ask the relevant questions and we accompany your team to the goal in a playful way. We stand for high quality, collaboration and creativity. With targeted workshops, well-founded training courses and inspiring keynotes.

We stand for high quality, collaboration and creativity. With targeted workshops, well-founded training courses and inspiring keynotes.
 

THE METHOD

The science behind Lego® Serious Play®

The name suggests: Lego® Serious Play® has its origins in the Lego company. But here it is not primarily about colored stones, nor about playing in the actual sense. Lego® Serious Play® rather offers a playful approach to complex questions. With Serious Play, ideas can be developed, strategies made visible and tangible. The method also helps teams to reach mutual understanding in difficult project phases. 
 

OUR SERVICES

How we create value together

Team building, creative thinking and effective problem solving - Lego® Serious Play® by RETHINK offers all of this and more.

Successful teams and strategies are no coincidence, they are made. Workshops, training courses and keynotes help with this. With Lego Serious Play, we at RETHINK offer our customers unique experiences that have a lasting impact.

 

Workshops

Together we identify relevant problems for your project and develop effective solutions

 

  • Strategy

  • Team development

  • Brainstorming

  • Vision

  • Processes

  • Supply chains

 

Trainings

With our high-quality training, we empower people and organizations Lego Serious

Play apply yourself

 

  • Introduction to LSP

  • Use LSP in the company

  • Become a facilitator

  • Open training

Keynotes

Our keynotes with many practical exercises inspire and make the creative mindset come alive

 

  • Lego serious play

  • Creativity and innovation

       Mindset

 

OUR TEAM

Who we are

With a strong sense of humor, a good dose of passion and a love of creativity, we reconsider or develop products and services on behalf of our customers.  The focus is always on people. With our many years of experience and expertise in the use of Lego® Serious Play®, we support well-known companies and organizations, public institutions and schools. We bring teams forward with precise questions and help to overcome challenges.

Lego Serious Play Workshop Strategie

Lukas Stadelmann

Lukas Stadelmann

 

Lukas studied violin at the St.Gallen Music Academy and economics with a focus on innovation economics at the University of Zurich. He then went to the School of Design Thinking at the Hasso-Plattner Institute in Potsdam. Lukas combines passionate creativity with an analytical structure and advises companies in the areas of innovation development, design thinking and digital transformation. As a guest lecturer, he teaches at the University of St. Gallen in the CAS "Digital Innovation and Business Transformation and at the Zurich University of the Arts in CAS Design Thinking.

LinkedIn-Logo.png
Lego Serious Play Workshop

Stephan Matzdorf

Stephan Matzdorf

Stephan studied urban planning in an international context at the Technical University of Berlin and design thinking at the HPI. He then conducted research in the HPI Stanford Design Thinking Research Program on the role of space in innovation processes. He combines experimental with scientific analytical approaches and is happy to pass on his knowledge in various teaching positions at the Lucerne University of Applied Sciences, the Zurich University of the Arts and the Technical University of Berlin.

LinkedIn-Logo.png
 

GAME PARTNERS

We enjoy playing with a variety of  partners across different industries, the public sector and schools

Kreativworkshop - RETHINK Serious Play
Kreativworkshop - RETHINK Serious Play

Services

We proudly lecture in the following university programs

Teambuilding - RETHINK Serious Play
  • CAS Design Methods

  • CAS Design Thinking

Lego-Serious-Play-Facilitator

Dario Schoch

Managing Director Cognito Films

 

WHY RETHINK

6 reasons our clients love to work with us

We are not a marketing show. As external partners of companies, we have accompanied several projects from the first idea to market launch.

Through training with Robert Rasmussen, the developer of the method, we have a deep understanding of the method.

We love what we do and do our work with passion. You work personally with Lukas or Stephan.

We offer the human factor. Together we leave the space of opportunity and go into doer mode.

Our experience enables us to reach our goal quickly and efficiently. Therefore we can offer a very good price-performance ratio.

.Our training courses and keynotes are well-founded and very interactive. They fulfill top university standards and are very entertaining

 

CONTACT US

Let's talk. Contact us today and we will can discuss how we can help you get more out of your team with our offers. By email at info@rethink-innovation.ch , by phone at +41 (0) 76 422 28 82 or directly using the contact form below.

info@rethink-innovation.ch

+41764222882

+41445455544

ist ein Angebot von

RETHINK Innovation

Talstrasse 15

8001 Zürich

Impressum

LinkedIn-Logo.png

Lego Serious Play

LEGO® SERIOUS PLAY®

Lego Serious Play ist eine Denk-, Kommunikations und Problemlösungsmethode. Wir unterstützen Unternehmen und Organisationen ihre Herausforderungen mit Lego Serious Play effektiv zu meistern.

Lego Serious Play Methode

Covid 19-Update!

Seit dem 8. Juni führen wir wieder live Workshops mit Hygienekonzept durch: Jeder Teilnehmende erhält ein eigenes Set, die Steine werden nicht vermischt und wir arbeiten mit genügend Sicherheitsabstand. Alle Materialien werden vor dem Workshop desinfiziert.

Mit Erfahrung, Intelligenz, Leidenschaft und Witz stellen wir die relevanten Fragen und begleiten dein Team auf spielerische Weise zum Ziel. Wir stehen für hohe Qualität, Zusammenarbeit und Kreativität. Mit Lego Serious Play entwickelst du mit deinem Team eine gemeinsame Vision, die dafür passende Strategie und eine effektive und innovative Lösung von Problemen.

Wir stehen für hohe Qualität, Zusammenarbeit und Kreativität. Mit gezielten Workshops, fundierten Schulungen und inspirierenden Keynotes.

 
Die Methode

Die Wissenschaft hinter Lego® Serious Play®

Der Name legt es nahe: Lego Serious Play hat seinen Ursprung in der Firma Lego. Aber hier geht es nicht primär um farbige Steine, auch nicht um Spielen im eigentlichen Sinne. Lego Serious Play bietet vielmehr einen spielerischen Zugang zu komplexen Fragestellungen. Mit Serious Play können Ideen entwickelt, Strategien sichtbar und greifbar gemacht werden und – die Methode hilft den Teams auch in schwierigen Projektphasen zum gegenseitigen Verständnis. 

 
Unsere Angebote

Was wir gemeinsam erreichen

Teambuilding, kreatives Denken und effektive Problemlösung – all das und mehr bietet Lego® Serious Play® von RETHINK.

Erfolgreiche Teams und Strategien finden sich nicht von selbst, sie werden gemacht. Workshops, Schulungen und Keynotes helfen dabei. Mit Lego Serious Play bieten wir von RETHINK unseren Kunden einmalige Erlebnisse, die nachhaltige Wirkung zeigen.

Workshops

Gemeinsam identifizieren wir relevante Probleme für Ihr Projekt und entwickeln effektive Lösungen

  • Strategie

  • Team-Entwicklung

  • Brainstorming

  • Vision

  • Prozesse

  • Lieferketten

Trainings

Mit unserer hochwertigen Ausbildung befähigen wir Menschen und Organisationen, Lego Serious Play selbst anzuwenden

 

  • Einführung in LSP

  • LSP im Unternehmen einsetzen

  • Werden Lego Serious Play Moderator

  • Offene Schulungen

Keynotes

Unsere Keynotes mit vielen praktischen Übungen inspirieren und machen die kreative Denkweise lebendig

  • Lego Serious Play

  • Kreativität und Rapid Prototyping

Unser Team

Das sind wir

Mit einem ausgeprägten Sinn für Humor, einer guten Dosis Leidenschaft und der Liebe zur Kreativität überdenken oder entwickeln wir Produkte und Dienstleistungen mit unserer Kunden.  Im Mittelpunkt steht dabei immer der Mensch. Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und Expertise in der Anwendung von Lego® Serious Play® unterstützen wir Unternehmen und Organisationen, öffentliche Einrichtungen und Schulen. Wir bringen Teams mit präzisen Fragen voran und helfen bei der Bewältigung von Herausforderungen.

Lego Serious Play Workshop Strategie

Lukas Stadelmann

Lukas studierte Violine an der Musikakademie St.Gallen und Volkswirtschaft mit Schwerpunkt Innovationsökonomie an der Universität Zürich. Danach zog es Ihn an die School of Design Thinking des Hasso-Plattner Instituts nach Potsdam. Lukas verbindet leidenschaftliche Kreativität mit analytischer Struktur und kann so verschiedene Perspektiven einbringen. Er leitet seit 2015 Lego Serious Play Workshops und hat Spass daran, mit Menschen Lösungen zu entwickeln. Er berät Unternehmen in den Bereichen Innovationsentwicklung, Design Thinking und Digitale Transformation. 

LinkedIn-Logo.png
Lego Serious Play Workshop

Stephan Matzdorf

Stephan ist Experte für Design Thinking und nutzerzentrierte Entwicklungs-prozesse. Er kombiniert experimentelle mit wissenschaftlich analytischen Ansätzen und versucht stets alle Sinne in seine Arbeit einzubringen. Stephan wurde von Robert Rasmussen, dem Entwickler von Lego Serious Play, als Facilitator ausgebildet. Seither lehrt er die Methode selbst und hilft Teams mit Lego Serious Play Strategien, Ideen oder die Teamarbeit selbst auf ein neues Level zu bringen.

LinkedIn-Logo.png
 
Glückliche Kunden

Wir reden nicht, wir machen! Mit einer Vielzahl von spannenden Menschen  aus verschiedenen Branchen, dem öffentlichen Sektor und Schulen.

Kreativworkshop - RETHINK Serious Play
Kreativworkshop - RETHINK Serious Play
Wir teilen

Wir dozieren mit viel Leidenschaft in folgenden Weiterbildungen

Teambuilding - RETHINK Serious Play
Lego-Serious-Play-Facilitator

Super Workshop, in dem wir mit viel Spass effektiv ans Ziel gekommen sind.

Dario Schoch

Managing Director Cognito Films

 

Darum Rethink

6 Gründe, warum unsere Kunden genau mit uns zusammenarbeiten

Wir sind keine Marketing - Show. Als externe Partner von Unternehmen haben wir mehrere Projekte von der ersten Idee bis zur Markteinführung begleitet.

Durch die Ausbildung bei Robert Rasmussen, dem Entwickler der Methode, haben wir ein tiefes Verständnis für die Methode.

Wir lieben, was wir tun, und machen unsere Arbeit mit Leiden-schaft. Sie arbeiten persönlich mit Lukas oder Stephan zusammen.

Wir bieten intensive Betreuung und den menschlichen Faktor. Gemeinsam verlassen wir den Raum der Möglichkeiten und gehen in den Macher-Modus.

Durch unsere Erfahrung kommen wir schnell und effizient zum Ziel. Daher können wir ein sehr gutes Preis - Leistungs Verhältnis bieten.

Unsere Trainingskurse und Keynotes sind unterhaltsam, fundiert und sehr Interaktiv. Sie erfüllen höchste universitäre Standards.

 

Kontakt

Lass uns reden. Kontaktiere uns noch heute unverbindlich und wir zeigen dir, wie wir auch dir dabei helfen können, mit unseren Angeboten mehr aus Ihrem Team herauszuholen. Per E-Mail unter info@rethink-innovation.ch, per Telefon unter +41 (0)76 422 28 82 oder direkt über das untenstehende Kontaktformular.

info@rethink-innovation.ch

+41764222882

+41445455544

ist ein Angebot von

RETHINK Innovation

Talstrasse 15

8001 Zürich

Impressum

LinkedIn-Logo.png